Week 4 – Sound of Foliage in Video Games

There are many websites that allow you to download sounds effects and music. Many websites do offer forest/foliage ambience which would work well within a foliage heavy environment such as the one I will use in my virtual gallery later on.

Some websites:

Freesound.

Bensound.

Soundbible.

This research has helped me as not only did I find  a suitable royalty free background sound for my foliage room in my gallery, I learned about many royalty free sound and music sites that I could go to when searching for sound effects later on.

One thought on “Week 4 – Sound of Foliage in Video Games

Leave a Reply

