Intro

This is the start of my new Games Development blog which will consist of skills I learn at college and the work I get down throughout my course and at home.

I am currently a student at Canterbury College who is studying the UAL Games development extended diploma course. My fondness of games comes from the fact that I grew up playing games which has developed into an interest on how games work and the decisions that are involved in order to make  a game and that has also inspired me to try become a games artist or a programmer.

Leave a Reply

